Loading…
Welcome to Litquake, San Francisco’s literary festival, now in our 17th year. Festival dates are October 7-15, 2016. Events are all-ages unless noted otherwise. Book sales are offered when and where appropriate. Events without ticket reservations are first-come first served. Click the phone icon to the right below, to download our new mobile app version!

View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, October 6
 

10:00am

 
Friday, October 7
 

10:00am

8:00pm

 
Saturday, October 8
 

10:00am

11:30am

12:45pm

2:00pm

3:15pm

3:30pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Sunday, October 9
 

11:00am

11:30am

12:45pm

1:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

3:15pm

3:30pm

4:30pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

5:00pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

12:00pm

12:30pm

3:00pm

5:00pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

12:00pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:30pm

 
Thursday, October 13
 

6:30pm

7:00pm

7:30pm

8:00pm

 
Friday, October 14
 

6:00pm

6:30pm

7:00pm

8:00pm

8:30pm

 
Saturday, October 15
 

10:30am

11:30am

1:00pm

3:00pm

6:00pm

9:30pm